77-paid-traffic-sources-that-work

77 Paid Traffic Sources That Work

After posting our 27 Untapped Traffic Sources, we have received a ton of requests to review paid traffic sources as well.
 
So in this short blog post we will cover 77 Paid Traffic Sources That Work.
 
Starting off with…
 

Our Personal Favorite Paid Traffic Sources:

 
paid-traffic-sources
 

And here are some more (in no particular order):
 

Native Ads (PPC)

 
RevContent – http://www.revcontent.com
Taboola – http://www.taboola.com
OutBrain – http://www.outbrain.com
Content.ad – http://www.contentad.com
 

Pay Per Click Traffic Sources

 
Facebook Ads – http://ads.facebook.com
Google Adwords – http://adwords.google.com
MSN Adcenter – https://adcenter.microsoft.com
Looksmart – http://www.looksmart.com/
7Search – http://www.7search.com/
Facebook Ads – http://www.facebook.com/advertising
MyAds – http://www.myads.com
Clicksor – http://www.clicksor.com/
Marchex – http://www.marchex.com/pay-per-click-advertising
AdSide – http://www.adside.com/
Adblade – http://www.adblade.com/
Adbrite – http://www.adbrite.com/
AdSonar – http://www.adsonar.com
POF Ads – https://ads.pof.com
Advertise.com – http://www.advertise.com/
Pulse360 – http://www.pulse360.com/
AdClickMedia – http://www.adclickmedia.com/
Bidvertiser – http://www.bidvertiser.com/
Adknowledge – http://www.adknowledge.com/
AdManage – http://www.admanage.com/
Findology – http://www.findology.com
AdMarketplace – http://www.admarketplace.com/
Ezanga – http://www.ezanga.com/
 

Pay Per View Traffic Sources

 
Media Traffic – http://www.mediatraffic.com/
Trafficvance – http://www.trafficvance.com/
DirectCPV – http://www.directcpv.com/
AdOnNetwork – http://www.adonnetwork.com/
Lead Impact – http://www.leadimpact.com/
 

Pay Per Text Traffic Sources

 
Infolinks – http://www.infolinks.com/s
Kontera – http://www.kontera.com/
50onRed – http://www.50onred.com/
Vibrant Media – http://www.vibrantmedia.com/
Linkworth – http://www.linkworth.com/
Inlinks – http://www.inlinks.com/
InText – http://www.intext.com/
 

Media Buy Traffic Sources

 
Casale Media – http://www.casalemedia.com/
Tribal Fusion – http://www.tribalfusion.com/
Traffiq – http://www.trafficq.com
Yahoo AdReady – http://www.adready.com/
Ask – http://www.ask.com/products/
Illyx – http://illyx.com/
MegaClick – http://www.megaclick.com/
GoTraffic.com – http://www.gotraffic.com/
Advertising.com – http://www.ask.com/products
BuySellAds – http://www.buysellads.com/
DoubleClick – http://www.doubleclick.com/
Burst Media – http://www.burstmedia.com/advertisers.html
Dashboard Ad – http://premiumaccess.com/
Adengage – http://adengage.com/
CPX Interactive – http://www.cpxinteractive.com/
Undertone – http://undertone.com/
Ad Pepper – http://www.adpepper.com/
 

Contextual Pop Ups

 
Adoori – http://www.adoori.com/
Infinity ads – http://www.infinityads.com/contextual-advertising
 

Retargeting

 
AdRoll – http://www.adroll.com/
AdRetargeting – http://ww.adretargeting.com/
Fetchback – http://www.fetchback.com/
Recrue Media – http://www.recruemedia.com/
 

Domain Traffic

 
Elephant Traffic – https://www.elephant-traffic.com
Zero Park – https://zeropark.com/
DNTX – https://www.dntx.com
 

Mobile

 
Admob – http://www.admob.com/
Jumptap – http://www.jumptap.com/
inMobi – http://www.inmobi.com/
Adfonic – http://www.adfonic.com/
Mojiva – http://www.mojiva.com/
Mobclix – http://www.mobclix.com/

15 thoughts on “77 Paid Traffic Sources That Work

  1. Wow, never seen so much paid traffic sources in one place. Great list! I will start with your favorites.

    Thanks,
    Alison

  2. Thank you.
    I just wanted to ask you if you don’t mind. What kind of (weird) ads appear below the content on huffington post?

    Is it possible to buy such ads and what’s the cost?

    thank you in advance.

    1. we did in the past, but we don’t buy any these days.

      As for finding high quality solo ads, you should be personally contacting with list and blog owners. This way you will get the highest quality traffic.

      Andrew.

Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Reddit
Hide Buttons